congregationbethdavid

 

  • Community Community
  • Worship Worship
  • Social Social
     

 Search the site:
  

join CBD

We warmly welcome new members to our congregation. For membership and contact information, click here.

shabbat times

 

 

Welcome to Congregation Beth David

We are a Jewish conservative temple in Narragansett, Rhode Island. We are comprised of families and individuals striving to create an atmosphere of warmth, mutual concern and fellowship, so that our synagogue and Hebrew School may be a place of celebration and learning. We are a vibrant multi-generational community whose focus is to meet the diverse spiritual, religious, educational and social needs of our members. Please take a moment to look through our website to learn about our many programs. We hope you will decide to join the CBD community.

events
Kabbalat Shabbat, Post B'nai Mitzvah Youth Services, Fri. Feb. 22, 8 pm
Pizza Shabbat, Fri., Mar. 1, 6 pm
Shabbat Morniing Service, Sat. Mar. 2,  9 am
Kabbalat Shabbat, Fri. Mar. 8, 8 pm
Student-led Kabbalat Shabbat, Fri. Mar. 15, 6 pm
Shabbat Morning Service, Sat. Mar. 16, 9 am
Purim Carnnival, Sun. Mar. 17, Narragansett Community Center, 53 Mumford Rd. Narragansett
Kabbalat Shabbat, Fri Mar. 22, 8 pm
Kabbalat Shabbat, Fri. Mar. 29, 8 pm
All events at CBD unless otherwise noted. For more info, visit the complete calendar of events.
 
 
 
Pizza Shabbat, Fri. April 5, 6 pm
Shabbat Morning Bracha LeZichronam & Luncheon, Sat. April 6, 9 am
events


schs
Learn more about the CBD school programs and curriculum.
 
Pizza Shabbat, Fri., Mar. 1, 6 pm
PJ Library, Sun. Mar. 10, 9:30 - 10:30 am
Purim Carnnival, Sun. Mar. 17, Narragansett Community Center, 53 Mumford Rd. Narragansett