congregationbethdavid

 

  • Community Community
  • Worship Worship
  • Social Social
     

 Search the site:
  

join CBD

We warmly welcome new members to our congregation. For membership and contact information, click here.

shabbat times

 

 

Welcome to Congregation Beth David

We are a Jewish conservative temple in Narragansett, Rhode Island. We are comprised of families and individuals striving to create an atmosphere of warmth, mutual concern and fellowship, so that our synagogue and Hebrew School may be a place of celebration and learning. We are a vibrant multi-generational community whose focus is to meet the diverse spiritual, religious, educational and social needs of our members. Please take a moment to look through our website to learn about our many programs. We hope you will decide to join the CBD community.

   
events
CBD Book Club, Wed. Dec. 12, 7 pm, 4 Talia Ct., Narragansett
Kabbalat Shabbat, Fri. Dec. 14, 8 pm
Shabbat Morning Service, Sat. Dec. 15, 9 am
Essen & Lesson, Fri. Dec. 21, 12:45 pm, Baglez, 90 Pershing Ave, Wakefield
Bereavement Group, Fri. Dec. 21, 2 pm
Kabbalat Shabbat, Fri. Dec. 21, 8 pm
Kabbalat Shabbat, Fri. Dec. 28, 8 pm
Pizza Shabbat, Fri. Jan. 4, 6 pm
Shabbat Morning Service, Sat. Jan. 5, 9 am
Kabbalat Shabbat, Fri. Jan. 11, 8 pm
Events at CBD unless otherwise noted
 
 
Kabbalat Shabbat, Fri. Jan. 11, 8 pm
 
 
 
 
 
events


schs
PJ Library Story Hour
Sun. Dec. 16, 9:30 to 10:30 am
 
Pizza Shabbat, 1st Friday of each month
Fri. Jan. 4, 6 pm
 
Student-led Kabbalat Shabbat
Fri. Jan. 18, 6 pm
 
Tu B'shevat Seder
Sunday, Jan. 20